Mar 23, 2018 · The other is for log data -- a record of what a user does, such as when they log in, click on a Facebook group or post a comment. "When you delete your account, all the user generated content is

How To Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account Using Jul 25, 2020 Delete Facebook Account Permanently - Delete My Facebook Jul 25, 2020 How to delete Facebook account - FBDL - Your guide to If your wish is to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account, please check the following post: How to temporarily deactivate your Facebook account. Before you completely delete your Facebook account, you are advised to do the following: Save your important photos, videos and text messages; Inform your closely friends and relatives Thinking About Deleting Your Facebook Account? Read This

Sep 29, 2018

Mar 17, 2016 · The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won’t be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you’ve posted, like your photos Jul 17, 2018 · I reached out to Facebook and they have confirmed that, for security reasons, they will only allow you to delete your account if you can access it through one of the two official methods above (or Oct 26, 2015 · But don’t your worry, iDownloadBlog has you covered, In this tutorial, we’re going to lay out how you can permanently delete your Facebook account and guide you step-by-step along the way. Deleting vs deactivating your Facebook account. Deactivating the account will make all your content temporarily inaccessible to other Facebook users. Jun 19, 2019 · Facebook warns that, when you delete your account, "you won't be able to retrieve the content or information you've shared on Facebook. Your Messenger and all of your messages will also be deleted."

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you

How to delete your Facebook account - Android Authority May 24, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account (2020) - Tips Clear If you’re not ready to delete your Facebook account 100% yet, but want to take a little time on the social media platform instead, deactivating your account is the best option. Once your account is deactivated, all your information will always be stored in the Facebook database, ready to be reactivated at any time. How to Permanently DELETE Your Facebook Account – 2020 …