Spotflux: Browse the web anonymously with protection against malware and hackers and providing encryption against spying. Free download provided for 32-bit and 64-bit versions of Windows.

May 09, 2020 Download Spotflux - MajorGeeks Apr 15, 2017 Spotflux 3.0.0 free download - Software reviews, downloads Review. Spotflux is an extremely simple security tool which provides a host of features and functionality with the absolute minimum of hassle: it just works. The program encrypts and secures your internet connection, for instance, preventing others from intercepting your personal details. Must Read Spotflux VPN Review For Android Dec 04, 2019

Editors' Note: As of August 2017, Spotflux is no longer available for sale. It's easy to keep your desktop computer consistently connected to a safe and secure wireless network. It's much harder to do the same for a laptop, and nearly impossible for a mobile device.

5 stars { review.getRatingValue }} "Spotflux for Windows 3.1.0.158 available, for CNET" "Spotflux for Windows 3.1.0.158 available, for CNET" djreed09 October 20, 2014 Spotflux Review Everyone likes surfing on the internet; however, you will sometimes run into not ugly surprises, such as viruses, malicious cookies, or identity thieves. Spotflux is a free and easy-to-use encryption program that directs your internet traffic through a series of servers that mask your real IP address to make it safer and harder BTW, Spotflux is closing down an August 27, 2017, so this review is probably irrelevant, but I just wanted to share my 2 cents while I had it for 3 years. The price was not bad at all for me. I bought it 3 years ago when yearly service was $30 a year which seemed super-reasonable for me. Jan 13, 2020 · Spotflux has finally shut down its services since August 31, 2017. The picture below is taken from their official webpage, where they clearly mention that they no longer offer their services.

Here I’ll go through the features and perks that you need to keep an eye out for, as well as review Spotflux to see how the compare to the competition. Conclusion. Well, with any luck you feel like one smart shopper now, and are totally prepared to get your money’s worth out of a VPN. Spotflux was our victim this week, let’s see how they did.

Spotflux Review - VPN Observer Spotflux VPN Review. Spotflux was founded in 2011 by two friends, Dean Mekkawy and Chris Naegelin. It started as a small startup company with a couple of servers in NY. However, they managed to boost their network tremendously: they have reached their 100,000 customers mark in their first two months. Spotflux - Free downloads and reviews - CNET Download.com spotflux free download - Spotflux, and many more programs